Board of Directors

The Foundation by-laws provide that of the nine directors, two shall be selected by the Board of Education of the New Philadelphia City Schools; one shall be a member of the school board; another a district administrator.

Trent Troyer

Jan McInturf
Vice President

Anne Geib Dorris
Corporate Secretary

Danielle Gasser
Recording Secretary
Assistant Treasurer
Quaker Pride Editor

Ad Hoc Directors

Ann Gano McCleary

John Stratton
Special Assignment

Board Members

Trista Claxon

Chris Weaver

Jeff Tedrow

Wes Aubihl

Not Pictured:
Kari Bichesel

Find an Alumnus